Officers and Managers

Luke A. Latimer

CEO / Board Chairman
Phone: (724) 668-3127
llatimer@rldevco.com

Richard L. Myers

President / Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (724) 668-3115
rmyers@rldevco.com

David A. Zuchegno

Senior Vice President / Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (724) 668-3121
dzuchegno@rldevco.com

Michael W. Koestler

Senior Vice President of Operations
Phone: (724) 668-3116
mkoestler@rldevco.com

Steven H. Landers

Vice President  / Secretary
Phone: (724) 668-3134
slanders@rldevco.com

Roy D. Cessna

Vice President of Operations / Equipment Manager
Phone: (724) 388-1736
rcessna@rldevco.com

Patricia C. Latimer

Vice President of Estimating
Phone: (724) 668-3122
platimer@rldevco.com

Noel S. Nepa

Safety, Health & Environment Manager
Phone: (724) 668-3128
nnepa@rldevco.com

Richard T. Miller, Jr., CEM

Purchasing / Parts Manager
Phone: (724) 668-3132
rmiller@rldevco.com